Fællesudvalget for DiL og ILU består af følgende medlemmer:

Uddannelseschef Jørgen Beckjb@eaaa.dkErhversakademi Aarhus/Ledelsesakademiet
Områdechef Susanne Søndergaard Hansensuha@via.dkVIA University College
Uddannelseskonsulent Birgitte N. Jensenbin@ucnact2learn.dkProfessionshøjskolen UCN
Programleder Hans Thomsenhat@cphbuisiness.dkCPH Business
Centerleder Anni Rosengren Korsbækarko@ucsyd.dkUC SYD
Studievejleder Bente Øhrstrømboe@kea.dkKEA Københavns Erhvervs Akademi
Akademichef Hanne Vibeke Sørensenhvso@ucl.dkUCL Erhvervsakademi og Professionshøjskole
Studieleder Jens-Erik Nonbojenonbo@stofanet.dkErhvervsakademi Sjælland
Områdedirektør Pernille Simonsenpsi@ucn.dkProfessionshøjskolen UCN
Lektor, udviklingskonsulent Hanrik Randerhr@kp.dkKøbenhavns Professionshøjskole 
Studieleder Isa Kelle-Andreaseniske@dtu.dkDanmarks Tekniske Universitet
Uddannelsesleder Ghita Veljeboghve@kp.dkKøbenhavns Professionshøjskole
Chefkonsulent Kell Hartmannkeh@pha.dkProfessionshøjskolen Absalon
Luk menu